top of page

2023-2024 Member Schools

Abraham Clark HS

Burlington Township HS

Clifton HS

David Brearley HS

Delaware Valley HS

Edison HS

Hackettstown HS

Howell HS

Jackson Memorial HS

John F. Kennedy Memorial HS

Lacey Township HS

Lyndhurst HS

Monroe Township HS

Montville Twp HS

New Milford HS

North Hunterdon HS

Pemberton HS

Phillipsburg HS

Randolph HS

Red Bank Catholic HS

Ridge HS

Saddlebrook HS

Sayreville HS

Secaucus HS

Southern Regional HS

St. John Vianney HS

St. Thomas Aquinas HS

Tom Rivers South HS

Warren Hills HS

Wayne Valley HS

West Orange HS

Woodbridge HS



We invite you to join the NJCDCA through one of our two membership options. Listed below are the two ways you too can become part of a strong and supportive group which seeks to serve our state cheerleading and dance community. The NJCDCA has a dedicated Executive Committee that is available to give you support and to provide information to meet your coaching needs. Regional Representatives are available to support your local needs and initiatives. 

  • Membership Invoice due date: DECEMBER  1st of the current year.

  • Membership runs September 1st -June 30th

  • Note: PO/Checks can be sent separately from the invoice in order to meet the membership deadline.

  • Venmo @NJCDCA-treasurer

Register today to take advantage of all the benefits membership offers!


Questions? Contact Pat DePalma at

School Membership:


Each School membership includes 1 Individual Membership and 1 Complimentary Fee to be an NJCDCA Qualifying Competition!!



  • Eligibility for Graduating Seniors to apply for cheerleading scholarships

  • Eligibility for Seniors to apply for the All State Team

  • Separate notifications of activities throughout the year

  • Eligibility for the school coach to receive the Coaches Recognition Award

  • Eligibility for the school coach to be nominated for the Jayne Shalkowski "Leave a Legacy" Award

  • Eligibility for the school to receive Sportsmanship Award

  • National Federation Guidelines Rule Book

Individual Membership:


  • Discounts to the Coaches Conference & Clinics

  • Voting privileges at meetings

  • A copy of Bylaws will be sent upon request.

  • National Federation Guidelines Rules book which gives you the most current national spirit rules and procedures. 

  • Eligibility for a position on the Executive Committee, and other coaches recognition/service awards.

bottom of page