LOCAL COMPETITIONS

FLAT MAT: (FM)                 SPRING FLOOR: (SF)

All underlined comps are hyperlinked to registration information

NOVEMBER

Hackettstown HS #1: (FM)

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Amanda Kinney

Akinney@hackettstown.org

Voorhees Victory Cheer Competition: (FM)

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Cori Garofalo

voorheescheer@gmail.com

Ridge HS: (FM)

NorthBEAST Championship

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Dominic Vignali

Davignali@bernardsboe.com

Delaware Valley Regional: (FM)

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Jennifer DeWire

Jenniferdewire@dvrhs.k12.nj.us

West Milford HS: (FM)

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Krista Tripodi

Krista.Tripodi@wmtps.org

Burlington TWP HS: (FM)

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Kim Gaskin

KimberlyGaskin@aol.com

NJCDCA Certified Competition

Randolph RAMPAGE: (FM)

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Marie Mechanick

randolphrampage@gmail.com

DECEMBER

JANUARY

IMPACT @ Montville HS: (SF)

Saturday, January 7, 2023

NJCDCA Certified Competition

Golden Bears Invitational: Lyndhurst MS: (SF)

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Bernadette Montillo

Lgbcoachbernadette@gmail.com

Barrons X-Treme Spirit Challange: (SF)

Woodbridge High School

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Victoria DePinto

victoria.depinto@woodbridge.k12.nj.us

IMPACT @ Brookdale Comm College: (SF)

Saturday, January 14, 2023

NJCDCA Certified Competition

HHS 15th Annual Cheer Challenge: (SF)

TBD, January 14 OR 15, 2023

Jennifer Moran

cometcheerleading@gmail.com

NCA Nationals January 21-22, 2023

Liberty Lion Cheer Challenge: Jackson Liberty HS: (SF)

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Tara Rachele

Trachele@jacksonsd.org

Wayne Valley Invitational #1 HS: (SF)

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Coach Rivers

waynevalleycc@gmail.com

Hackettstown HS #2: (FM)

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Amanda Kinney

Akinney@hackettstown.org

Roxy Rumble: (FM)

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Wendy Schneider

wschneider@roxbury.org

NJCDCA Certified Competition

Secaucus HS: (SF)

Saturday January 28, 2023

Kerry Severino

SecaucusCheer11@gmail.com

FEBRUARY

David Brearley HS: (SF)

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Kim McGowan

BrearleyCheer@gmail.com

NJCDCA Certified Competition

 

Wayne Valley HS: (SF)

Sunday, February 4, 2023

Coach Rivers

waynevalleycc@gmail.com

IMPACT @ RWJ Barbaras Health Arena: (SF)

Saturday, February 5, 2023

NJCDCA Certified Competition

UCA Nationals February 10-12, 2023

JFK Memorial HS Mustang Mania: (SF)

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Sarah Szoke

Jfkmhscheerleading@gmail.com

St John Vianney HS: (SF)

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Stefanie Lippi

coachstef62015@gmail.com

NJCDCA Certified Competition

Howell HS: (SF)

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Deanna Markovitch

dmarkovitch@frhsd.com

NJCDCA Certified Competition

Brooke Costanzo Saddle Brook HS Comp: (SF)

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Nicole Laube

SBHSCheer2014@gmail.com

STATES @ Brookdale Comm College: (SF)

Sat. February 25 & Sun. February 26, 2023

  • Saturday 25th: MS & HS All-Music/Cheer-Dance Performance Divisions and Recreation 

  • Sunday 26th: Game Day Divisions & Dance

 

MARCH

IMPACT @ Brookdale Comm College: (SF)

Saturday, March 4, 2023

APRIL

IMPACT @ RWJ Barbaras Health Arena: (SF)

Saturday, April 1, 2023